Principles of cell and tissue organization
MPI-CBG MPG
 


Team


Team

Marino Zerial

Director

Phone: +49 351 210-1100
E-mail: zerial@mpi-cbg.de

Yannis Kalaidzidis

Research Scientist

Phone: +49 351 210-2653
E-mail: kalaidzi@mpi-cbg.de

Lilla Farkas

Grant Manager

Phone: +49 351 210-2004
E-mail: farkas@mpi-cbg.de

Sandy Schneider

Assistant to Marino Zerial

Phone: +49 351 210-2756
E-mail: schneide@mpi-cbg.de

Nirmalya Basu

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2719
E-mail: basu@mpi-cbg.de

FoSheng Hsu

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2918
E-mail: fhsu@mpi-cbg.de

Janelle Lauer

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2528
E-mail: jlauer@mpi-cbg.de

Kirstin Meyer

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2610
E-mail: kmeyer@mpi-cbg.de

David Murray

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2627
E-mail: murray@mpi-cbg.de

Christina Nadler

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2962
E-mail: cnadler@mpi-cbg.de

Izaak Neri

Postdoc

E-mail: neri@mpi-cbg.de

Jan Schuhmacher

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2403
E-mail: schuhmac@mpi-cbg.de

Fabian Segovia Miranda

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-1389
E-mail: segoviam@mpi-cbg.de

Anne Wuttke

Postdoc

E-mail: wuttke@mpi-cbg.de

Nikolaj Zuleger

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2511
E-mail: zuleger@mpi-cbg.de

Lenka Belicova

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-1389
E-mail: belicova@mpi-cbg.de

Alice Cezanne

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2949
E-mail: cezanne@mpi-cbg.de

Julien Delpierre

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210 1389
E-mail: delpierr@mpi-cbg.de

Hernán Andrés Morales Navarrete

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2764
E-mail: moralesn@mpi-cbg.de

Kseniia Nikitina

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2517
E-mail: nikitina@mpi-cbg.de

Prasath Paramasivam

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2537
E-mail: paramasi@mpi-cbg.de

Joan Antoni Soler Blasco

Predoc

E-mail: soler@mpi-cbg.de

Angelika Giner

Technician

Phone: +49 351 210-2538
E-mail: giner@mpi-cbg.de

Ramona Schäfer

Technician

Phone: +49 351 210-2855
E-mail: schaefer@mpi-cbg.de

Sarah Seifert

Technician

Phone: +49 351 210-2408
E-mail: seifert@mpi-cbg.de

Vincent Moser

Guest

E-mail: moser@mpi-cbg.de

Sophie Nehring

Guest

E-mail: nehring@mpi-cbg.de

Zerial lab
funding