Principles of cell and tissue organization
MPI-CBG MPG
 


Team


Team

Marino Zerial

Director

Phone: +49 351 210-1100
E-mail: zerial@mpi-cbg.de

Yannis Kalaidzidis

Research Scientist

Phone: +49 351 210-2653
E-mail: kalaidzi@mpi-cbg.de

Janelle Lauer

Research Scientist

Phone: +49 351 210-2528
E-mail: jlauer@mpi-cbg.de

Sandy Schneider

Assistant to Marino Zerial

Phone: +49 351 210-2756
E-mail: schneide@mpi-cbg.de

Ulrike Scholz

Grant Manager

Phone: +49 351 210-2136
E-mail: ukoch@mpi-cbg.de

Christian Franke

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2620
E-mail: cfranke@mpi-cbg.de

Pranay Mandal

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2505
E-mail: mandal@mpi-cbg.de

Christina Nadler

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2962
E-mail: cnadler@mpi-cbg.de

Jan Schuhmacher

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2403
E-mail: schuhmac@mpi-cbg.de

Quentin Vagne

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2939
E-mail: vagne@mpi-cbg.de

José Ignacio Valenzuela Iturra

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2937
E-mail: valenzue@mpi-cbg.de

Anne Wuttke

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2498
E-mail: wuttke@mpi-cbg.de

Lenka Belicova

Wrap-up Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2909
E-mail: belicova@mpi-cbg.de

Prasath Paramasivam

Wrap-up Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2537
E-mail: paramasi@mpi-cbg.de

Federica Caradonna

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2903
E-mail: caradonn@mpi-cbg.de

Julien Delpierre

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2428
E-mail: delpierr@mpi-cbg.de

Kseniia Nikitina

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2517
E-mail: nikitina@mpi-cbg.de

Nuno Pimpao Martins

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2688
E-mail: pimpaoma@mpi-cbg.de

Karl-Ludwig Schumann

Predoc

E-mail: kschuman@mpi-cbg.de

Aleksandra Sljukic

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-1386
E-mail: sljukic@mpi-cbg.de

Joan Antoni Soler Blasco

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2936
E-mail: soler@mpi-cbg.de

Angelika Giner

Technician

Phone: +49 351 210-2538
E-mail: giner@mpi-cbg.de

Ramona Schäfer

Technician

Phone: +49 351 210-2855
E-mail: schaefer@mpi-cbg.de

Sarah Seifert

Technician

Phone: +49 351 210-2408
E-mail: seifert@mpi-cbg.de

Zerial lab
funding